Trusty - (T)RAP MIX
Time for a new mix. Trusty has put a new set together containing some of his current club favourites mixed together with some rap acapellas. The mix includes vocals from TVL’s own C. Monts, Johnny Youngblood, Sax and more. Check out the mix on Mixcloud.

VTV back in action with C. Monts in the spotlight. Post ‘TVL Žďar vol. 4’ bars from outside Žďár nad sázavou’s finest: Batyskaf. Alfresco footage and visual report by Jakub Mička. Shouts to the Žďar crew, Johnny Youngblood, Tuco, Z-Kat, Bare Arms, Converse and Brokeandfamous.

Screen shot 2013-10-05 at 12.18.59 AM
Signing out ■

MVP Special offer
We have a special deal for the last few MVP Tees. Order now at and get the new CD ‘Pedal to the metal‘ and a TVL sticker pack for free.

BLACK MVP TEE (100% cotton)
350,- kč plus postage
Order at:



SEA DREAM MONIKER COVERWelcome to ‘Sea Dream Moniker‘, TVL’s most proud release to date. Virginia’s own, Johnny Youngblood brings you 13 tracks of raw boombap produced by Trusty (TVL), Smiles (UKNODACREW), Killarmy producer/rapper Kinetic 9 a.k.a Baretta 9 (Wu Tang), and a bonus track by Fremisbeatz. Also featuring C. Monts, Vega Diamond, C-Bugz, Kinetic 9 and Maestro on the mic, and with a few scratches and guitar riffs from Trusty. Check out the video for ‘Seven City Slasher’ if you haven’t already seen it. You can also download the first single for free from Johnny’s fanpage.

SDM TRACKLIST‘Sea Dream Moniker’ is currently available exclusively on Bandcamp, but will also be pressed and on sale physically in time for next TVL Cross event (TVL vol. 13). Stay tuned for info.

The wait is over! Johnny is here with his debut single and video for “Seven City Slasher”. The first single from the upcoming album “Sea Dream Moniker” features Trusty on the beat, cuts and video. Download the single by Liking his facebook page. Stay tuned for more info on the album.


TVL Fame welcomes a new face: Johnny Youngblood. His debut single ‘Seven City Slasher‘ (prod. Trusty) is now playing exclusively on Radio SPIN and drops officially as a free download next week with a music video. Stay tuned for more info on his album ‘Sea Dream Moniker’ out soon on TVL Music.

MVP-PTTM-animated-coverBuy MVP’s new album ‘Pedal to the metal’ in both digital and physical form. Listen or order digitally on BANDCAMP or ORDER CD via the new TVL shop email. Merch and special offers coming soon. Stay tuned!

MVP PTTM Tracklist

Surprise release! The ‘Scratchy P‘ series is back with its second installment presented by local DMC winner and TVL resident: DJ Flux (Trouble Team). The EP features four tracks produced by Trusty and Enemy. Two new tracks, two old ones, and two instrumental versions, all ranging from 97 to 140bpm.

SCRATCHY P VOL 2 TRACKLISTJoin DJ Flux tonight (29.03.13) at Chocobamba (Krásova 6, Praha 3) for some good music and refreshments, or visit the rest of the TVL gang tomorrow for the MVP album launch party.

MVP are back with the third single ‘Nevěřím (prod. DJ Wich)’ from their upcoming second album titled ‘Pedal the the metal‘. The album also features beats by Freezer, Mike Trafik, JSM, Kenny Rough, Talpas, Sinuz, Trusty & Sax.

On sale in both digital and physical form from March 30th. On the same day, Sax, Regie & Trusty will be playing the LP and selling the first copies at Chocobamba (Krásova 6, Žižkov, Praha) from 4pm. Later on, DJs Trusty and Negative will be mixing a relevant choice of music by the pinball machines in the back of the bar.

Fast forward through the highlights of Trusty‘s career in the new video for ‘Humpty Dumpty‘. This is pure home movie madness, spliced together with more details than ‘The Phantom Menace’. Featuring almost everybody who has joined paths with TVL FAME. Family, musicians, chickens, cats, insects and more. Download the full ‘Nuts’ EP here.